ST. PATRICK'S SR. SEC. SCHOOL, JAUNPUR				
SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE MEMBERS (2021-2022)				
SL NO	MEMBER NAME	DESIGNATION IN SMC	OCCUPATION	RESIDENTIAL ADDRESS
1	Sr. Mary Puthenpurackal Mathai	President	Provincial Superior	Nirmala Convent, Kathgodam
2	Sr. Rita John	Treasurer	Manager	St Patricks Convent, Jaunpur
3	Sr. Jessy Augustine	Secretary	Principal	St. Patricks Sr Sec school, Jaunpur
4	Sr. Pushpa	Member	Office	St. Patricks Sr Sec school, Jaunpur
5	Mrs. Sudha Vishwakarma	Member(Teacher Rep)	Teacher	St. Patricks Sr Sec school, Jaunpur
6	Mr. Rakesh Upadhyay	Member(Teacher Rep)	Teacher	St. Patricks Sr Sec school, Jaunpur
7	Mr. Amit Kumar	Member(Parent Rep)	Parent	Raja Ram Enterprises
8	Dr. Tej Singh	Member (Parent Rep)	Parent	S S Hospital
9	Dr. Balkrishna	Member	Educationist	Navodya Principal Madiyahu
10	Sr. Beena Jose	Member	Teacher	St. Patricks Sr Sec school, Jaunpur
11	Sr. Ranjana	Member	Principal	St. Marys School, Robertsgang
12	Sr. Amal	Member	Principal	Sacred Heart, Abra
13	Mr. P K Singh	Member	Advocate	Judges Colony, Jaunpur
14	Mr. G N Shukla	Member	Educationist	Sundar Nagar, Jaunpur